Search Directory

Laima  Abbas
Oak Street Bookkeeping LLC
Bookkeeping and Office Clutter Solutions for Home based and Small Businesses.
Phone: 203-451-6466
Email: info@oakstreetbookkeeping.com
Read More
Annie  Abram
Ann Abram, PhD
Mindful Psychotherapy for individuals, couples, groups
Phone: 203 299 0478
Email: drannabram@gmail.com
Read More
Tanisha  Akinloye
Empowering Through Beauty, Inc
Empowering Through Beauty, Inc "Beauty From the Inside Out"
Phone: 203-767-9264
Email: empoweringthroughbeauty@gmail.com
Read More
Cathy  Alfandre, MBA, MILR
Catherine A. Alfandre, LLC
Career coach and Master Resume Writer, helping professionals find greater fulfillment in their work.
Phone: (203) 445-7906
Email: cathy@cathyalfandre.com
Read More
Valerie  Aloisio
LivWell Solutions & Consulting LLC
Phone: (203) 371-0288
Email: valerie@livwellsolutions.com
Read More
Gillian  Anderson
Anderson Wealth Management
An independent financial advisory firm, specializing in retirement income and strategic investments.
Phone: (203) 227-8260
Email: ganderson24@optonline.net
Read More
Yvonna  Annese
AXA Advisors
Charting Your Course To Financial Independence
Phone: 203-326-7325
Email: yvonna.annese@axa-advisors.com
Read More
Neerja  Arora Bhatia
Rhythm Of Success
Inspiring Women to Lead Consciously
Phone: (203) 602-1174
Email: nbhatia@rhythmofsuccess.com
Read More
Elizabeth  Ball
NorEast Air LLC - Private Air Charter
Fly when and where you want to fly in the privacy and comfort of your own NEA aircraft.
Phone: 203-919-6545
Email: liz@noreastair.com
Read More
Elizabeth P.  Ball
TFI Envision, Inc.
Specialize in developing branding strategies, corporate communications, and packaging solutions.
Phone: (203) 845-0700
Email: liz@tfienvision.com
Read More
Coleen  Banks
Ameriprise Financial
Retirement Planning for Women Breadwinners
Phone: 914-698-8100
Email: coleen.a.banks@ampf.com
Read More
Dr. Cynthia  Barnett
Saturday Academy Inc
Empowering Girls in Science, Technology, Engineering, Math
Phone: 203-855-9714
Email: drcynthiabarnett@gmail.com
Read More
Patrice  Barrett
In Balance
For Health, Fitness & Lifestyle
Phone: 203-261-8175
Email: barrett.patrice@gmail.com
Read More
Micki J.  Bello
Juice Plus
Wellness Presentations by Nutritional Educator, diisease prevention , anti aging + Wt-Management,
Phone: (203) 576-1719
Email: healtheducator@mickibellojp.com
Read More
Gigi  Benanti
Angelic Healing Center
Reiki workshops all levels taught monthy , Private Reiki sessions offered
Phone: 203-852-1150
Email: angelhealreikigigib@snet.net
Read More
Barri  Bialko
Lifes Hunt, LLC
Helping great people do great things!
Phone: 203-394-8032
Email: bet1040@gmail.com
Read More
Donna  Bonato
Silver Creative Group
branding studio: where strategy meets design
Phone: 203-855-7705
Email: donna@silvercreativegroup.com
Read More
Susan  Borgen
T-Party Antiques
Antique, vintage and handmade goods for the home
Phone: 203 854-6727
Email: info@tpartyantiques.com
Read More
Jennifer  Boyd
Boyd & Associates LLC
general counsel and transactional services for privately held businesses
Phone: 2038382288
Email: jboyd@boydandassociates.com
Read More
Jessica  Bram
Westport Writers' Workshop
Creative writing workshops
Phone: (203) 227-3250
Email: jessica@jbram.com
Read More
Ann  Brickley
Law Office of Ann Halan Brickley
Phone: 203-966-6600
Email: ann@ahblawoffice.com
Read More
Lisa  Bruggemann
Fashion Consultant
Look and feel your best in clothes that fit and flatter and make you feel fabulous!
Phone: (203) 255-6178
Email: shopwithlisa@gmail.com
Read More
Maria  Cioffi
Red Rose Mortgage LLC
Years of Mortgage Experience. I will help you and those you know with the mortgage process with ease
Phone: 800-427-0522
Email: maria.cioffi@redrosemortgage.net
Read More
Nancy  Collamer
Collamer Career Consulting
Career coaching for women looking to reinvent their careers outside the 9-5 corporate box.
Phone: (203) 698-3160
Email: njcollamer@gmail.com
Sara  Cornwall
Reverse Mortgage Network
Reverse Mortgages
Phone: 203-856-9220
Email: scornwall@maverickfunding.com
Read More
Denise  Costabile -Sales Upholstery & Window Covering
Alpha Interiors - ASID Industry Partner
Custom Window Coverings & Reupholstery of Fine Furniture
Phone: (203) 846-9165
Email: Denise@alpha-interiors.com
Read More
Jennifer  Covello
Frittabello, LLC
Inspired Gifts for Baby's Life Journey
Phone: 203.524.0784
Email: jcovello@frittabello.com
Read More
Mary  Craig
Gentle Goodbye Veterinary Hospice & At-home Euthanasia
Say Goodbye to your pet in a place that's comfortable and familiar - at home.
Phone: 203-554-3560
Email: DrMaryC@GentleGoodbye.org
Read More
Paula  Csengo
TD Bank
TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
Phone: 203-662-8000
Email: paula.csengo@td.com
Read More
Scarlett  De Bease
Scarlett New York Image Consulting
Let Scarlett show you how to look and feel great every day
Phone: 914 441 0756
Email: debease@optonline.net
Read More
Debbie  DiBella
Vision, Color & Light LLC
Love Coming Home!
Phone: 203-969-5505
Email: dddesign@optonline.net
Read More
Kimberly  DiMondo
Life360
Get weight loss your way once and for all
Phone: 914-843-0718
Email: kim@life360coaching.com
Read More
Jessica  Dugan
Barnum Financial Group
A Marketing firm, that does Financial Planning
Phone: (203) 513 6110
Email: jdugan1@metlife.com
Read More
Marian  Edvardsen
SterlingStarlightSuccess!
Empower Your Life and Your Work with Passion and Purpose through Gratitude, Happiness and Success
Phone: 203-858-2681
Email: marian@marianedvardsen.com
Read More
Lynda  Falcone
Falcone Creative Design, LLC.
Graphic, Web Design and Marketing Company
Phone: 203-849-9735
Email: info@falconecreativedesign.com
Read More
Brooke  Feder
www.ShoutYourJoy.com
Fun products that help busy people find joy in all the little things.
Phone: (203) 858-2721
Email: sharejoy@shoutyourjoy.com
Read More
Tish  Fried
Write Yourself Free & The Editing Company
Creating Community: Full Writers' Support
Phone: 203-557-4614
Email: tishpatrick@gmail.com
Read More
Pam  Friedlander
Positive Reflections
Transforms appearance with clothing. Specializes in weight loss transition. Makes shopping enjoyable
Phone: (203) 797-0840
Email: pamfriedlander@comcast.net
Read More
Barbara  Garelick
BGE
Full service print production/promotion agency for all companies. Save time, money and aggravation.
Phone: (203) 855-9897
Email: bgeprint@aol.com
Read More
Jeanne  Gnuse
HTG Investment Advisors Inc.
HTG is a investment advisory firm devoted to serving the personal investment needs of our clients.
Phone: (203) 972-8262
Email: jeannegnuse@htgadvisors.com
Read More
Nancy  Gould
L.T.C Financial Partners
I help families and small business owners prepare fot the future cost of extended health care.
Phone: 9142423250
Email: Nancy.Gould@LTCFP.net
Read More
Cynthia A.  Graziano
GrayWolf Consulting
Facilitator, trainer, coach for management and leadership development to improve staff performance.
Phone: (203) 968-1302
Email: c_graziano@msn.com
Read More
Andrea  Greene
Connecticut Cookie Company
cookies made with grandma's hometown vanilla!
Phone: 203.549.8000
Email: ctcookieco@gmail.com
Read More
Eva  Greenwald
Best Cruises and Travel Now
Full service travel agency (tours, resorts, cruises, air+hotel packages)
Phone: 203-221-3171
Email: egreenwald@cruiseplanners.com
Read More
Karen  Haas
CertaPro Painters of Norwalk
Residential and Commercial, Interior and Exterior Painting
Phone: 203-202-3507
Email: khaas@certapro.com
Read More
Heather  Habelka
Red Poppy Marketing, LLC
A Full Service Marketing Agency
Phone: 203.362.7925
Email: heather@redpoppymarketing.com
Read More
Lucy  Hedrick
Hedrick Communications
Lucy Hedrick is an author and publishing coach for adult non-fiction.
Phone: (203) 637-1051
Email: lucy@lucyhedrick.com
Read More
Barbara  Heffernan
Barbara Heffernan, LCSW, LADC
Psychotherapy and counseling for adults and adolescents, individual, couple and family.
Phone: (203) 945-2340
Email: barbara@BarbaraHeffernan.com
Read More
Lynn  Hoffman, IIDA, NCIDQ, LEED AP ID+C
Lynn Hoffman Design, LLC
Environmentally Conscious Interiors
Phone: 203.984.4695
Email: info@lynnhoffmandesign.com
Read More
Maureen  Judge
MJ Administrative Services
Phone: 203-226-2697
Email: mej1@optonline.net
Read More
Viviane  Kaneff
Home Styling by Viviane S. Kaneff
Faux Finishing & Decorative Painting Company Residential and Commercial Spaces
Phone: 203-722-1459
Email: viviane@homestylingvyviviane.com
Read More
Mindy  Kannon
Mindy Kannon, LLC
The Simple Solution!
Phone: 203-210-7462
Email: MindyKannon@yahoo.com
Read More
Marilyn  Katz
The Heddings Property Group
working with you to Make All the Right Moves
Phone: 203-429-4188
Email: Homes@MarilynKatz.com
Read More
Grace S.  Keniston, CPA
Grace Soderberg Keniston, LLC
Individual and business tax preparation; tax planning and services for businesses and their owners
Phone: (203) 259-9505
Email: Grace@GraceKeniston.com
Read More
Alexandra ( Sandy)  Lamarre
Alexandra's Gardens
Design and istallation of perennial and portable gardens
Phone: 860-748-3873
Email: slamarre9674@sbcglobal.net
Read More
Tamara  Lanza
Silpada Designs
Look classy and feel sassy in our hip-classic jewelry designs!
Phone: 914-763-0554
Email: TamLanz@AOL.com
Read More
Paula  Levy
Paula Levy, Psychotherapist/Mediator
Licensed marriage & family therapist, family & divorce mediator, coach
Phone: (203) 761-9587
Email: paulalevy@centerforchangellc.com
Read More
Julie  Magrath
Magrath Leadership Group
Leadership coach that helps business owners build a more successful firm. Speaker: & Author
Phone: 203-981-1032
Email: jmagrath@optonline.net
Read More
Lynne  Marino
Merrill Lynch
As a Financial Doctor, it's important to get a regular checkup. See me for a 2nd opinion!
Phone: 203-341-4928
Email: lynne_marino@ml.com
Read More
Linda  Martinez
Skin and beauty lounge
Affordable luxury
Phone: 2038730111
Email: linda@skinandbeautylounge.com
Read More
Susan  Martini
Martini Design
Phone: 203-922-8822
Email: martinidesign@mindspring.com
Read More
Sharon A  McNeal
Biz 4 the Rest of Us
Keeping small business in business
Phone: (203) 372-2492
Email: smcneal@biz4therestofus.com
Read More
Arline  Melzer
Picture Perfections Video & Life Story Productions
Video for websites & social media. Tributes, life stories & photo books for the Gift of a Lifetime.
Phone: (203) 329-2638
Email: arline@pictureperfections.com
Read More
Cheryl  Mizak
Alcher Interiors Inc.
Alcher Interiors: complete & comprehensive decorating & design center
Phone: (203) 264-8155
Email: mainoffice@alcher.com
Read More
Sherrie  Norton
Corinthian Builders LLC
Creative designer, designing and building renovations that exceed expectations.
Phone: 914-523-0580
Email: sherrie.norton@gmail.com
Read More
Susan  O'Halloran
Here's to Life Now!
Here's to Life Now! empowers women through strategic planning for health & wellness.
Phone: (203) 292-5334
Email: Susan@HeresToLifeNow.com
Read More
Cynthia  Overgard
HypnoBirthing of Connecticut, LLC
Your Path to a Better Birth.
Phone: (203) 952-7299
Email: Cynthia@HypnoBirthingCT.com
Read More
Mary  Penkala
Manhattan Yacht Charters
Luxury Yacht Charters Worldwide
Phone: 203-256-8730
Email: mary@manhattanyachtcharters.com
Read More
Suzen  Pettit
OMAGinarium
Online Marketing and Growth Consultant
Phone: 203 733 8578
Email: suzen@omaginarium.com
Read More
Molly  Polacek
Initials, Inc.
Personalized Bags, Gifts, and More!
Phone: 203-921-7258
Email: mollypolacek@gmail.com
Read More
Jane  Pollak
Jane Pollak, Inc.
Leading remarkable women to uncommon success via one-on-one sessions, retreats, group coaching
Phone: (203) 866-2013
Email: jane@janepollak.com
Read More
Wendy  Prince
Prince & Cotler, LLC
Divorce Attorney Mediator
Phone: 203-977-3700
Email: wprince@princecotler.com
Read More
Suzanne  Pyle
X to Rays
Be Safe - Have a Thermogram!
Phone: 866 XtoRays
Email: suzannepyle@prodigy.net
Read More
Jan  Rooker
Rooker Associates LLC
College Consultant, Essay Writing Coach, SAT and ACT Prep
Phone: 203.613.8060
Email: jan@janrooker.com
Read More
Felicia  Rubinstein
341 Studios LLC
Performing visual arts and marketing magic: logos, brochures, websites, e-newsletters, branding mail
Phone: (203) 656-3425
Email: FEL341@optonline.net
Read More
nancy  ruzow
ruzow graphics, inc.
a design and communications boutique, since 1985
Phone: 203-227-2972
Email: nancy@ruzowgraphics.com
Read More
Sharon  Schenk, CMP
Your Meeting Professional
Meetings and Events Planner
Phone: 2039221542
Email: sharon@yourmeetingprofessional.com
Read More
Stacie  Shea
stacie shea events, LLC
Phone: 203-517-7442
Email: stacie@staciesheaevents.com
Read More
Janet  Sherwood
Janet Sherwood Organizing
Professional organizer of homes & office spaces, whether at home or at work.
Phone: 203-258-8990
Email: janetshr@yahoo.com
Read More
Shamese  Shular
SHU Books and Taxes
Phone: (888) 502-2702
Email: shamese@shubooks.co
Read More
Deirdre  Silberstein
Silberstein & Associates LLC
Business writing, editing, ghost writing, consulting on publications and communications.
Phone: (203) 329-7564
Email: dsilberstein@silbersteinassociates.com
Read More
Rita  Smircich
Events by Rita, LLC
Author, To Do Before "I Do"
Phone: (203) 301-9024
Email: eventsbyrita@aol.com
Read More
Linda  Tomb
UnleashUrBiz
Coaching smart, ambitious women entrepreneurs to success
Phone: 860.550.2741
Email: linda@ltcoachconsult.com
Read More
Harriette  Trevino
Bull's Head Printers
Creative Marketing Communications in Print, Online and with Promotional Products
Phone: 203-261-6100
Email: Harriette@BullsHeadPrinters.com
Read More
Debra  Vey Voda- Hamilton
Hamilton Law & Mediation
Hamilton law and Mediation - Laying a foundation for a new beginning.
Phone: 914-273-1085
Email: dhamilton413@aol.com
Read More
Margaret H.  Wagner
5Rhythms(R) Dance/Movement Practice
Gabrielle Roth's 5Rhythms(R) heal body and soul through dance/movement. Open to all ages/abilities.
Phone: (203) 209-0047
Email: margaret@MargaretWagner.com
Read More
Sandy  Weiner
Last First Date, LLC
Divorced and looking for lasting love? We can help!
Phone: 203 569 9966
Email: sandy@lastfirstdate.com
Read More
Janet  Welkovich
Lenox Advisors
Integrating financial security into financial success.
Phone: 203-978-2217
Email: jwelkovich@lenoxadvisors.com
Read More
Kate  Westmacott Domack
Westco Financial Group
Comprehensive Wealth Management
Phone: 203-908-4060
Email: kwestmacott@westcofinancialgroup.com
Read More
Joan  Wharton
Charlie Dog Boxer Company, LLC
Men's Premium Boxer Company
Phone: 203-556-1889
Email: joan@charliedog.com
Read More
Anne  Wilkins, CFP
Anderson Wealth Management
Financial Planning & Investment Advising
Phone: 203.984.5933
Email: AMWilkins11@gmail.com
Read More
Sarah  Wilson
President
We Celebrate and Support the Human/Dog Bond
Phone: 914-755-8868
Email: swilson@mysmartpuppy.com
Read More
Diana  Yang
Diana Yang, CPA
I care and empower small business
Phone: 203-952-1442
Email: dyangct@yahoo.com
Read More
All EWN communication
(e-mails for events and newsletters) is opt in. You must add your e-mail address in this area. It is not an automatic part of our EWN membership.